Latest Products http://www.hksonaraco.in Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:48:55 +0530 en-us http://www.hksonaraco.in High Alumina Refractory Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/high-alumina-refractory-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/high-alumina-refractory-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of High Alumina Refractory Products to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters and Suppliers of High Alumina Refractory Products from Gujarat, India. Basic Refractory Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/basic-refractory-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/basic-refractory-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the widest range of Basic Refractory Products to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are enlisted with the most active Exporters and Suppliers of Basic Refractory Products from Gujarat, India. Special Refractory Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/special-refractory-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/special-refractory-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a range of Special Refractory Products at competitive prices from us! We are emerging as the promising Exporter and Supplier of Special Refractory Products from Gujarat, India. We trade in Alumina Magnesia Carbon Bricks, High Alumina Refractory Cements http://www.hksonaraco.in/high-alumina-refractory-cements.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/high-alumina-refractory-cements.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range is stuffed with a variety of High Alumina Refractory Cements, including Castables and High Alumina Cement. We are often called the best Exporter and Supplier of High Alumina Refractory Cements from Gujarat, India. Industrial Minerals Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/industrial-minerals-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/industrial-minerals-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available a range of premium Industrial Minerals Products to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are emerging as the promising Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Minerals Products from Gujarat, India. Olivine Sand http://www.hksonaraco.in/olivine-sand.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/olivine-sand.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making obtainable an assortment of Olivine Sand all over the country and abroad. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the eminent Exporter and Supplier of Olivine Sand from Gujarat, India. Barites http://www.hksonaraco.in/barites.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/barites.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We succeed in subduing the demand for Barites, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the finest ones which we procure from named vendors. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters and Suppliers of Barites from Gujarat, India. Bauxite http://www.hksonaraco.in/bauxite.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/bauxite.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-established network in and out of India, we are capable to meet the orders for Bauxite in a systematic way. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Bauxite from Gujarat, India. We have Bauxite Dust, Bauxite Ore, and Calcined Bauxite in the sufficient stock. Steam Coal and Pet Coke http://www.hksonaraco.in/steam-coal-and-pet-coke.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/steam-coal-and-pet-coke.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We go the extra mile to settle the demand for Steam Coal and Pet Coke, from any corner of the world, in a swift manner. We are identified as the reliable Exporter and Supplier of Steam Coal and Pet Coke from Gujarat, India. Garnet Sand Blasting http://www.hksonaraco.in/garnet-sand-blasting.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/garnet-sand-blasting.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable the finest Garnet Sand Blasting to various parts of the globe. We are counted among the most relied upon Exporters and Suppliers of Garnet Sand Blasting from Gujarat, India. Ceramic Grinding Media http://www.hksonaraco.in/ceramic-grinding-media.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/ceramic-grinding-media.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a range of Ceramic Grinding Media at low prices from us! We are reckoned among the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Ceramic Grinding Media from Gujarat, India. We are supported by a vast distribution network, which comes to our aid in satiating the demand timely and efficiently. Industrial Chemicals http://www.hksonaraco.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with qualitative products; being true to our tag, we serve the global market with a range of the finest Industrial Chemicals. We are taking over the market as the preeminent Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Chemicals from Gujarat, India. Insulating Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/insulating-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/insulating-products.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking an array of top-quality Insulating Products. We have etched our name in the minds of all as the responsive Exporter and Supplier of Insulating Products from Gujarat, India. Acid Resistant Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/acid-resistant-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/acid-resistant-products.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Products, we offer, are doled out in varying sizes and shapes. These products find their application in effluent treatment plants, pickling tanks, acid/alkali proof storage tanks, chemical plant vessels/reactor, laboratory, etc. Electrical Insulators http://www.hksonaraco.in/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/electrical-insulators.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Electrical Insulators, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the finest ones, which we procure from named vendors. We are standing amid the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Electrical Insulators from Gujarat, India. Scrap http://www.hksonaraco.in/scrap.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/scrap.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the global market with an assortment of high-quality Scraps. We are reckoned among the notable Exporters and Suppliers of Scraps from Gujarat, India. We can deal with the demand for Aluminium Scrap, Brass Scrap etc. Agro Food Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/agro-food-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/agro-food-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 No sooner had we backed ourselves with a well-established distribution network in and out of India and valuable tie-ups with leading cultivators than we plunged into making available the entire gamut of Agro Food Products throughout the globe. Dairy Food Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/dairy-food-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/dairy-food-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a range of healthy Dairy Food Products at cost-effective prices from us! We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Dairy Food Products from Gujarat, India. We provide Butter, Cheese, Desi Ghee, Dry Milk Powder, and many more enclosed in airtight packages. Snack Food Products http://www.hksonaraco.in/snack-food-products.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/snack-food-products.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in an array of wholesome Snack Food Products, which we procure from renowned manufacturers. We are enlisted with the foremost Exporters and Suppliers of Snack Food Products from Gujarat, India. Bentonite Powder http://www.hksonaraco.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.hksonaraco.in/bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From natural sodium-based to natural calcium-based, pencil grade, cosmetics grade, fertilizer grade, etc., we deal in a variety of best grade Bentonite Powder which we source from notable processors.